Intro

in #vanlife6 years ago

Hello everyone. Heard a lot steemit figured id finally check it. A little about myself. I am a army veteran, i have 2.5 year old triplets and a 6 year old. For many years i was a minarchiist until about 3 years ago i became full blown voluntarily anarchists.
About 4 months ago my wife and i decided to live the van life. So with all our kids we bought an old motorcoach and been doing it ever since. Check us out.

Sort:  

@vonubusdad, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Good luck. I'm looking forward to following your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83