Domino: Vector Fan Art using Adobe Illustrator Draw

in #vector6 years ago (edited)


Quick Vector Fan Art of Domino from Deadpool 2



I'm adding up some sketchy process to this.

So the thing is this digital art on mobile was quite trendy (probably just on the circle of sosial media I'm on I don't know) so I tried to make one. I've seen some use picsart so I tried but I never got the hang on it so I downloaded Adobe Draw and that's what I used. This was jus pretty easy to make - no special skills and experience required. Basically everyone can make this if they had the app. I just had to add an image layer and trace from it on another, and then put down some colors.

Here is the progress:

I made a whole tracing on my reference by the way, the layer was just hidden. Then I filled colors on the eyes, eyebrows, lips.

The rest of the steps are just sorts of filling up colors. Nothing special. Also, I added just one shadow -that's on the neck - and nothing more, again I'm a lazy sloth.

And that's about it.


Thank you for dropping by!

I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.
Have a great day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23