VEDA Day 12 - Opportunity - Low Steem Price | Moving My Main Blog To Steem

in #veda6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you're crushing it.

It's day 12 of VEDA and you're getting a talking head video from me today :)
I couldn't make it to SITC today, but I got an amazing video message from one of my YouTube icons.

In this video I talk about the low steem price, and how I am going to level up my game on here.

Enjoy


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with everything you said in this video. I have been making content on steem for 8 months now and it is only within the last month that I really started making any sort of money really. The first 5 months I was getting .049 payouts and shit, and I didnt care, because it wasnt about the money, I was creating for myself. the fact that I made any money at all was a blessing, because i knew with youtube I wouldnt make shit.

I never bought steem using USD. But now that we have hit below the dollar mark I have been heavily considering. I agree with your prediction of lowier steem, primarily becasue I beleive we will see lower BTC price, and BTC is king. I think anything in the .75 range I will definitely be going in with my first USD purchase of steem, with the sole purpose of powering up to steem power. I will never sell my steem power. it is a personal investment in the platform for all of my hard work (and allows me to make more and give other people more money in the future). hope youre doing well!

100% bro. Never say never though. If it ever hit $100, I'd definitely sell some to lock in some profit :)

Create low.... I like that buddy :)

I credit @maneki-neko for that :)

Awesome video man! I still want to see a video of you jumping into a not so nice looking river....it would be epic. :) lol

:) haha. I doubt that would ever happen haha.
The weather has returned to normal now, so no need :D

lol ahh back to the normal "English" weather. haha yes probably wouldn't need it then. lol

Steem price is low now a days and even I noticed that now SBD reward is stopped and payout is happening only in steem and SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's all part of the design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85