VEDA Day 10 - DTube Live Stream | Steem Hard Fork

in #veda6 years ago (edited)


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you're well and everything is great in your life.

It's day 10 of VEDA and I'm testing out DTube's new Live Stream! I'm just using the basics - so that means it's the rubbish camera on my laptop (Mac FaceTime camera)

I like to test things out with the minimum degrees of freedom and moving parts. As time goes on, I will plug in my microphone and use an external camera too.

Enjoy

UPDATE

I talked for about 10 minutes (including some very embarrassing interruptions) but non of it seems to have been recorded :(

I will give it another go later or tomorrow. Sorry.



Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

hehehe...When you figure it out do share...Just watching you lol

LOL. I don't know what happened. It showed as recording in OBS.
Teething problems for sure.

We will figure it out, though live streaming isn't anywhere near on my list hehe.. Can one stream on a mobile device?

If you can find an app that supports RTMP (streaming protocol), then I don't see why not. I'm sure there's something on Android that can do that. I haven't looked at iOS to see if it exists.
hmmm, sounds like a mini project.

Can we do this using phone??

I can't tell anything from your 2 sec post LOLOL

Oh shit! You can't tell either because it's 2 sec post LOOLOLOOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28