Big Delicious, Vegan Brunch Bagel Supreme (GF) ๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ˜

in #vegan โ€ข 6 years ago

287207ae-356d-4c2e-8e07-6e4796398df1.jpeg


Bagels are like a slice of heaven, sent down to us for maximum deliciousness like magical angel wings delivering food to our impatient tummies! But, do you know how hard it can be to find vegan and gluten free bagels? It's a constant mission for a former bagel lover! Everybody's putting eggs in when there's no gluten to create the stick! (Hello, there's chia for exactly that reason!) ๐Ÿ˜‰
๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž
To be honest, I had almost lost hope that I'd ever be able to find another bagel to love again... it was a horrible way to live. Luckily fate stepped in and this caught my eye in the freezer of the health food aisle!
๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ
If you know me, you know when I'm at home base in Bali, I always make everything from scratch but since I'm in ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ right now, I'm more than willing to try life's little luxuries just like this everything bagel!
๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž
How to assemble my perfectly protein filled lunch?
Start with a toasted bagel, spread vegan mayo liberally on each side. Top with spinach, ๐Ÿ…, hummus, some cucumbers, red pepper and ... ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ a veggie patty in the center to knock that lunche's socks off!
๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฑ
I don't know whoever said vegan was boring but it sure wasn't me! ๐Ÿคฉ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

It looks yummy~

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T00:53:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

it looks beautiful, and delisious...

Hello foodie steemian!

You get an homemade upvote from SteemKitchen! ๐Ÿ‘

This was given by hand and not by a bot.
You have received this as motivation from us, so you can keep going on with your great dishes.

---Thats definitely a good Food photograpy---

We are looking forward to see you soon on our discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk , so we can exchange fresh new recipes and delicious meals with each other ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฉ.

With friendly regards, your curator of today @avizor ;-)


W3Schools

Amazing article! I am not vegan yet (vegetarian), but ever since I stopped eating meat I see how much cooking and recipes are more fun than before. If anything's boring then it's being a meat-eater!

Doing great work heart to heart! Keep smiling! <3

Looks delicious and beautiful photography ๐Ÿ’“

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't really imagine a gluten free vegan bagel tasting very good, but this does look delicious!

Looks delicious... Congrats, good pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97