Double Chocolate Cookie Crumble Vegan Nice Cream Cake! 🤤😍🤩

in #vegan6 years ago

a6131a32-02a8-412c-9022-2157f741a3f9.jpeg


When I was a little girl, I would run to the back of the bakery, eyes wide, hands sprawled out on the glass window, drooling over the chocolate cakes inside. My all time favorite? Cookie crumble, chocolate ice cream cake!
🎂🎂🎂🎂
Did you know that it's possible to have such an experience without the hangover of sugar and processed ingredients?
🍫🍫🍫🍫

You can make vegan "nice cream" by blending soaked cashews, vanilla, coconut milk and maple syrup together! Add in some cacao powder, blend, freeze and now you have chocolate nice cream for your cake!

What about the base? Gooey dates, cacao powder, vanilla, maple syrup, coconut oil and almonds blend together as a perfect fudgey companion! Pour evenly on a pan, press lightly. Pour nice cream on top. Tada!

😍😍😍😍
Eat without guilt! Serve large portions and don't forget to share! 💚🌱


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@introvert-dime yes, it is! Those are some of my favorite things! Delicious but healthy food is my passion ;)

@primal-buddhist ugh, I hear you! It's terrible and that's why I'm a huge advicate for growing your own food, rebuilding healthy soil and restructure the food system ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79