[VIDEO] Day 78 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge + Capoeira

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 78 completed :) I was really unsure if I was going to do capoeira today, as I have been quite tired and groggy today. I'm really happy that I did though, it was by far the most fluid I've been so far, I felt really in tune with my body. Weird, but I'll take it :)

What do you do that helps you feel in tune with your body? Dancing? Exercise? Sports? If you don't have anything that really does that for you, I'd highly recommend trying to find some activity that can really bring about that awareness of your body. Tai chi is excellent if you want something more calm, but really anything can work if you approach it with the right awareness. That's just easier with some activities rather than others.

Here is the music I used in this video. It is licensed as Creative Commons - Attributable, so I believe there is no issue with me using it. If anyone knows better, please let me know.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1136749359935238144

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@nmcdougal94 Congrats ! 💙 Day 78

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Day 78 very cool brother 😻 nice push-ups 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Very original your exercises! 7️⃣7️⃣😎

Haha the capoeira is mostly just repetitions of what I've been learning, not too original. I hope to get good enough to come up with my own movements

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, that was very interesting to watch.

Thank you :) I'm glad. Haha too often it feels like I'm just sending stuff out into the ether and no one sees it :p it's nice to know the effort of editing and sharing is worthwhile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13