[VIDEO] Day 80 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge + Capoeira

in #vegan5 years ago



Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 80 done with. Man, it's crazy to think I've been doing this daily video for 80 days straight. Feels like quite a decent accomplishment. Today was kind of an off day for me, I think I am a little dehydrated. I don't think I compensated for how hot it has been on top of regular exercise for my water intake. This is not an issue I normally have, but the water here does not taste great so I have to remind myself to drink more often. I am really looking forward to Portland water again.

How do you like to stay cool when it gets hot out? I feel like I'm going to need all the tips I can get for here in Budapest and for my trip to Cairo.

Here is the music I used in this video. It is licensed as Creative Commons - Attributable, so I believe there is no issue with me using it. If anyone knows better, please let me know.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1137482195650711553

Until next time,

Aloha

This is cross posted to Steem by #share2steem


Nathaneil McDougal Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@nmcdougal94 Congrats ! 💙 Day 80

Let's Keep On ! 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @nmcdougal94! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @nmcdougal94 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77