Healthy Food - Healthy Steem Part.2

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

I have to share one of my recipes with you who love the dishes that are beautiful, delicious, fasting, and without meat and meat products.
When I wanted kids to give breakfast bread, I did not have it. My children were silent and watched me with a slight disappointment to eat breakfast without bread. Hm ...
I was awakened, super-dad, a quick cook in me. I open the cabinets and watch, it lasted only 5 seconds. I get out of the cabinet and put it directly into the mixing act.

  • 400gr of wheat flour
  • 4 tablespoons of corn starch
  • one cup of corn flour
  • 100-150 gr minced flax seed
  • 1 small spoon of coffee, salt
  • 1 soup spoon, sugar
  • 1 baking powder
  • 1 cup of water

If you do not have a baking powder, you can add 1/2 small sodabicarbonate spoons or 1/2 small dry yeast spoon or some other test additive additive.
When cooking dough, if sticky you add some flour. When you mix the dough, you must leave at least 30min to 1h to start working on the baking powder.
This time I did not even wait for a minute for the kids, but they turned out the buns perfectly.
When you wait for the dough to grow, stretch it with a wooden dough. Take some decorative dough molded bits and place it in a hot vegetable oil. For such small loaves, I used palm oil because it gives a special flavor.
Here's how it looked ...

Sort:  

@bo-sirithip @alamgir140491

Thanks for votes

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79