(Nice Baby) Nicecream - Ice cream with only 1 ingredient! Simple 2 step recipe! Vegan-Sugar free-Healthy - PHOTO SHOOT

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

nicecream (1 von 1)-13.jpg

Hi sweethearts! I am been missing you guys! After being away from Steemit for almost one week, I felt its time to come back with a new recipe!

I have continued with my new morning habit that I told you about 2 weeks ago, and it goes very well. But, I still need to figure out when I can get some time to post on Steemit, that have been the biggest challenge for me, and that is of course the reason why I have been away some days to work out a plan. I simply need to wake up BEFORE 6 a clock to get more done, because it turned out that my little boy also wakes up early when I do. No suprise maybe, but I still want to stuck to my new morning routine, and being able to do what I love!

We have had wonderful summer days the past week, and spend a lot of time outside in the nature, and of course we always carry some food with us. Now I am in Stockholm with my boy, we are going to stay one week to my family here, some days in Stockholm and some days outside the city 5 minutes from the Baltic Sea.

But now its time for the simple recipe that you all will love!

breakfast (3 von 11).jpg

Ice Cream for summer days!

The vegans all over the world have known about nicecream since ages, but how about all the people who eat diary?
Discover the unknown world with endless possibilities!

This ice cream, or rather nicecream is the best alternative to normal ice cream that is made of suger, sugar, sugar and... diary + so many unhealthy ingredients that I dont even know the name of.

When the weather is warm and you feel you need something cold and sweet, make your self this perfect, super cheap and simple nicecream, made of fruits and berries ONLY!

We have had up to 30 degree celsius in Vienna lately, and I love to make us some healthy cold desserts like this one.

You can even eat nicecream for breakfast and still keep yourself healthy!;)

nicecream (1 von 1)-5.jpg

Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 3 chopped frozen bananas (freeze them overnight!)
  • Optional for more taste and colour: 1 cup frozen berries of choice or 1/2 frozen mango
  • Splash coconut milk or any no-dairy milk

nicecream (1 von 1)-11.jpg

Method:

  • Blend the frozen chopped bananas (and berries or mango) until smooth. When needed add a splash plantbased milk to make it easier to blend.
  • Tips: you can of course add the taste you like by adding spices, chocolate, nuts, other fruits or berries, or add some frozen veggies, vanilla or just keep it plain.
  • Top with fresh organic berries or whatever you prefer.
  • Enjoy!

breakfast (1 von 11).jpg

Wish you all a fabulous day darlings!

I will find the time to answer all your comments later today! Promise!;)
nicecream (1 von 1)-4.jpg

This is of course for my dear @heart-to-heart and her #veganwednesday contest!! Hopy you are craving some nicecream, darling!;)

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

niina (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

nicecream (1 von 1)-12.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T07:03:18
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 403.72/800.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks very yummy 😋 , vibrant and beautiful colors great shot and thanks for sharing the recipe with us!!

I am glad I found the time to share this one today!👌❤Thank you!

I have definitely jumped full on to the nice cream bandwagon! I finally have the time to go strawberry picking on Friday, so I'm going to try to make the most of it so I'll have lots to make plenty of yummy things like this. Finding a balance is always hard, so glad to see your priorities to take care of yourself and family come first! We'll always be here waiting for the next recipe when you get to it. ;)

Haha, oh so sweet you are! I am really happy to be back and I am more motivated to post a new recipe every day again now, I think I also needed a small break to figure out how my new morning habit would work with my work routine.
I am always happy to share my recipes;)

Beautiful and delicious Sweetie..................I am glad you figured out your busy schedule. I was wondering where you were and I was thinking to write you a message on Instagram 🌸💖🌸

Oh yes I am glad I am back here, it is not very easy to find the time for all my projects and my family;) I need to practice more self-discipline and make better plans.
Thanks for your love my dear Lena!

Ohhhh! I like ice cream with berries! Really this bowl looks so yummy and colorful.

It is so delish and super easy to prepare!

This looks amazing! Can't believe it's so simple to make! Thanks for the inspiration 😀

Yeaa it is simple my dear!!;) Thanks for the love!

Wonderful, looks great, the health of your hand has been very beautiful, thanks, Bon Appetit

Thanks a lot❤

Looks amazing as always my dear <3.
I love how the structure of your posts gets better and better for each day :).
And the photos are so beautiful <3

Thanks my lovely! So glad you enjoy them!!

Another amazingly delicious recipe, as usual ;0) have a great time in Stockholm !

Thanks love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17