Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Animal Friends' (Part #469)

in #vegan6 years ago

'Animal Friends'

crta.png

These vegan guys stand for non-violence toward animals. The often hold lectures and do similar actions in order to educate the public that nobody really needs to eat animals for food. I doubt they'll ever succeed as eating meat is rooted too deep in this culture. However, I respect their efforts. Some of the shirts are cool. Not that I would wear them but the message is quite clear. :D



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Wao @Velimir Very wonderful photography.I really like T shirts.This animals T shirts looks so great.Very Attractive T shirts.Very beautiful design of T shirts.Very intelligent man to create this T shirts.You are perfect photographer.I always like your photography.Thanks for sharing.

I imagine that love for animals led to this. :-) Not all the animals are edible, but I also doubt that the meat of those that we used to eat disappear from our tables sometime. Hehe However, it is a beautiful job that they perform and applaud what they do. Nice t-shirts.

As a campaign, all right, @velimir!! If you use shirts to promote other things, why not use one to ask for respect and consideration for animals. In addition, the colors of the shirt are bright and beautiful, not to mention that many of the messages must be conscious with humor. Too bad, as you say, that our culture is carnivorous by nature. Repairing Sunday for you!

I love animals and really am against a lot of the testing, but it's funny that some people dont' consider that man's best friends, the cat and dog, are carnivore and if we no longer processed meats to eat, they'd starve or have to somehow go and get some meat themselves? Not sure how a chihuaua would do huting his daily meals. But they do have good intentions.

They also say the road to Hell is paved with good intentions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33