My fam's food shop during Jeh Festival | Is this really vegan!!?

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


Steem fam!

It’s still Jeh Festival in Thailand! 10 days of vegan food and I’m so enjoying it. I also just went back to visit my family house where they sell food. Of course, during this time it’s Vegan food! One interesting thing about Thai vegan food is that it’s different! You actually wound’t feel like you’re a vegan also. Sausage, duck, pork, meat balls, all kinds you could imagine! Check out and lemme know what do you think! :D

Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❤

My main vlogging gears : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/gears/

Get paid to search - https://goo.gl/6HkGGk
Browse 8x faster without ads and trackers! - https://goo.gl/oi3AhG

We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi !

Official DTube Discord server >> https://discord.gg/gByq9wM

Fundition Discord server >> https://discord.gg/wdejzfv

eSteem Discord server >> https://discord.gg/8MJBg3T


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That’s a good trick
It’s taste is good and still made of vegetarian options!! Cool!!

Thanks Mamali! I have been loving the vegan though so ready for some pieces of steak :D

Hahahah can’t argue with that!
Gotta get them proteins in ❤️❤️❤️

Hooking up the vegans with awesome food!! Looks soo yummy. I would love to visit your family's spot

You sure are welcome to come visit when you're here in Thailand again!!! :)

Unfortunately couldn't watch much of it as DTube kept buffering, but it seemed like you enjoyed yourself.

There's a lot of vegan and vegetarian meals that some people don't think are meatless for some reason. It's just a matter of learning how to cook with different ingredients. Also, not buying horrible things made by people that don't know what they're doing...

In general, I often find vegan food actually tastes better. Meat has this metalic chewy taste and it sort of coats your mouth. Vegan dishes that are made to taste similar to meat often don't really taste exactly the same. They're close enough that they're enjoyable, but occasionally they're even better, because it doesn't have that meaty flavor that coats your mouth.

Hey! Thanks for checking it out. Too bad DTube link didn't work well for you but this might help!

I honestly love both meat and meatless meal :) Again, thanks for stopping by !!! :)

Wow post on food .

Wow comment on post

The food looks amazing!

Thai vegan is nothing like others. I so wish you're here during the fest!!!

Wow! That looked so yummy! It really is crazy busy place, I wanna jump on those tiny sausages right now!

Naughty Elsie LOL

Super COOL MO

That is so cool to see your family work together the food looks awesome

You said your fam makes best vegan food. Does that hold true to real meat also!!!!

I will make sure when I come to Thailand it won't be during vegan fest
Ha ha

I like natural and real meat!!!!!!

I'm sure the vegan taste good
Just not sure I would eat it.

Just so you know I finally got to see
Your last video
WOW over 10 minutes it was awesome just like I thought it would be

Your still the best 🌷
Keep it up
Thanks again for your effort and kindness

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh hahaha I love real meat too but wouldn't mind all plants for a period of time. I've been so not productive these last few days because I got back to 'Prison Break' LOLOL good for you have less content to consume! LOLOL jk!

wow... this food was look very good :) And It was make my mouth very wet :))

Thanks for watching Koit! It's real yum for sure! :D

You are welcome :))

Thanks for checking this out! :)

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.935 which ranks you at #1144 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23