What's it like dating as a Vegan? | World Vegan Day 2018

in #veganism6 years ago

#veganism
#vegetarianism
#tribevibes
#steemmonster
#utopian
#health
#indymedia
#promo-steem
#worldveganday
#vegandating
#dating
#singleeventsmelbourne
#life
#consciousliving

This year at World Vegan Day 2018, I interview some girls about what it's like dating as a Vegan, the issues they face and whether a partner being a meat eater is a deal breaker.

singlesevents.melbourne | http://singlesevents.melbourne/

Sort:  

I never ever would date a non vegan you cannot be happy with someone that does not share your core values .

although personally I've never dated a vegan myself, I suppose that food issue is not the main one in the dating affair, nor the actual purpose. haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82