Why Hong Kong Has The Highest Life Expectancy & Highest Meat Consumption

in #veganism5 years ago

#tribevibes
#steemmonster
#utopian
#comedy
#indymedia
#promo-steem
#teamsteem
#esotericnoetic
#wisdom
#socialcommentary
#rhythm
#musings
#vegetarianism
#vegan
#fullV
#health
#tribevibes
#steemmonster
#utopian
#comedy
#indymedia
#promo-steem
#teamsteem
#esotericnoetic
#wisdom
#socialcommentary
#rhythm
#musings

Hong Kong currently has the highest consumption per ca-pita of meat in the world yet has the highest life expectancy.
You may have heard proponents of a meat diet site this statistic as an argument for meat eating countries being healthier. I explore some of the main reasons for Hong Kong's high life expectancy while exploring the history of vegetarian societies in this video.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31