Veganuary Bentos #3!

in #veganuary5 years ago (edited)

20190110_063240.jpg

Boxes contain peanutbutter filled pretzels, pea pods, carrots, raspberries with Tofurkey and Chao sammies on cranberry wildrice bread.

Veganuary continues! So far it's going really well! I almost fucked up the other day. A coworker was going to order pizza for everyone and another coworker said "Don't forget the spinach and cheese for Amanda!" To which I was like "Yeah! You guys always forget the Veggies!"

Then I was like... Oh. Wait. Hahaha!

Well, it is what it is. I made a commitment and I'm sticking to it.

The kids have done remarkable. The youngest had some cheese lasagna one day at the Boy's and Girl's Club, but that's it. They've been doing it! And every day I hear how much they loved their lunch boxes. 💚💚💚

Off to work and school, and then off to the laundromat. Hiro is usually super good but last night he pissed on Sparrow's jacket. 😐

Not cool Hiro, not cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22