Fresh yogurt parfaits for #veganwednesday

Hello my darlings,

Summer is just around the corner and all I want is fruits, veggies and, fresh food. When the warm weather strikes fresh fruits and veggies is the best kind of food. It's easy to digest, have lots of water and a lot of nutrition.



DSC03906-4.jpg

How is the weather where you live? Here in Sweden we have lot's of sun and I've already worked up a little bit of color 😎
When the sun comes out it's important to take it easy and work your way up and not get burned.
Start with 10 minutes in the sun and add 5 minutes at a time. This way you will work up your pigments and don't need that much sunscreen.

DSC03912-5.jpg

Fresh yogurt parfaits

Ingredients

  • Your favorite fruits
  • Yogurt

Method

  • Add your fruit and yogurt in a pretty glass.
  • Super simple and delicious

This post is for #veganwednesday by the beautiful @heart-to-heart

I hope you guys get some sun and enjoy the summer feelings.

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes

Pasta

Snacks, Cookies & Desserts

Breakfast

Dinner

Smoothies


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Hello Nico, that breakfast looks delicious. In my city the climate is almost perfect, there is not much heat but not much cold. It's warm, the sun almost always shines. I love sunny days!
Hugs!

By the way, you're a fan of <<<< GOT >>>>that's excellent friend!

Thank you so much darling :) So happy you like it <3.
Sounds like you have amazing weather :)

Yes! I'm a huge GOT fan :) We have rewatched almost every season a lot of times :D

OMG! Really a Fan heheh . Yes, We have an amazing weather! I can not complain
;)

Omgg those pics killed me!! They're absolutely AMAZING!!! :D

Awww thank you so much darling :) You just made my night :)

This looks great, the green color in the picture is also very nice!

Thank you sweety =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16