Cars and coffee Sunday

First Sunday Car Show

Every first Sunday of the month locals get together to hold a car meetup... it's called Cars and Coffee. Since getting my kick butt car I was able to attend and have my car in the show...

image
This is my car of course!

image
Look at this lovely Mustang!

image
That's one nice row of classics!

image
And there is this beauty!

image
I thought this was a nice unique ride..

image
64 with a 289...

image
Anyone up for owning a vet?

image
Old GMC! Engine is Chevy orange too!

image
There are also these classics!

image
That's a cool truck!

image
This is a really sweet Nova!

Well that is all for this show!!! Hope you enjoyed!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SUNDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T15:35:21
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 355.57/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 127
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

My daughter is into cars.... I've tagged along to my share of car shows, but really? I just don't get it. 😉
Great pictures, though! ⭐🌟⭐

  1. It's for people who share an interest in cars..
  2. Some of it's a status symbol like I have a 5.0 mustang anyone who owns a mustang my body style or whose ever bought one knows the hefty price tag that comes along with it.. like a v6 new is like 25k the ft is 47k and the big boy gt350 or or shelby 500 new is about 60k..
  3. For guys it's a (excuse my language please forgive me) penis battle.. the bigger the engine the smaller they apparently have. That's my personal take. Besides that I love the attention my car gets... there has not been a day that passes that someone doesnt make a comment on my car..

I hope that helps put things into perspective from another female lol lol lol tip!

Oh, I watch my daughter with her Subaru WRX. She does rallies and meetups and belongs to car societies and Facebook groups. She loves the admiration her car gets. Jim and I had a 350Z convertible that got a lot of attention, and he loved it. For me, a car is simply a necessity to go get milk!! Sure am glad you have fun with yours!😃 Thanks for the tip!😘

Yes.. i have fun!!!!! And i guess thats all that counts.. my hubby isnt into cars he is the same way you.. just a mode of transportation from point a to b. Lol

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @deadgrlsuppastar!

Check out @deadgrlsuppastar blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Ps.. the 9th car down the owner seen my post on the meet ups page and commented and I told him of he ever wanted some pro pics done to message me.. its another great way to market your business or products!!!

Nice show man... I know you get a lot of compliment but you got a sweet ride...

Thanks!!! I love my car and my efforts and energy spent into it clearly shows!! I had washed her 2 times yesterday just for prep for todays show...

Some really nice cars and so cool you got to show yours as well

Yes and best part is the whole thing is free.. free to show and free to spectate..

@deadgrlsuppastar That is awesome I think they do the same here, I went a couple of time last summer but I have missed it this year so far

I used to go to this one when they first started 4 yrs ago.. then i got rid of my cool cars.. now i got a cool car again i went!!!

Those are some great looking cars, and the photos are perfect :) I had a friend back in high school who was given a '69 Mustang just like that red one you have here, for his 16th birthday. He trashed it by the time he was 18; it looked a wreck and was pristine when he received it. The thought still kills me 30 years later when I think of it now!

Omg. That thought kills me too... these cars are classic American icons!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25