Little Yellow Corvette

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

I went out to dinner the other night and saw this little yellow Corvette parked outside.

yellowcarcorvette1.jpg

I took a couple of photos. Not just because it was a yellow Corvette but also because of where it was parked.

yellowcarcorvette2.jpg

yellowcarcorvette3.jpg
(sorry this one came out blurry)

Thank you @juliank and @photocontests for #vehiclephotography!!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T12:27:36
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 536.82/800.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 141
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Oh, yes, please! Pick me up and we'll take a fast ride down the highway!

You can be Thelma and I'll be Louise!

Hi, @deerjay! Good morning!

Lol..thanks Denise! I think I could get in fine but getting out would be another story and a funny one at that!!
Good morning to you and welcome back!! 😊

Thank you! :)

It's good to be back? ( Lies! Lies!)

You're very welcome! 😂

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Reminds me of Fast & Furious movies ;)

Ahhh..it does! Thank you @zen-art!!

Great looking vehicle, Dee. Driving that spiffy car should perk up a handicapped person or anyone. I think that is a handicapped sign on the side window.

Thanks Jo! He had two placards which made it even more odd. One hanging from rearview mirror and that one on the side of the window..lol! I'm just wondering how hard it is to get into and out of. That's what made my husband laugh. For me, getting out would be a problem! ;)

If I had that car I would get in and out somehow! 😊

Cool car and nice photo's! Little Yellow Corvette! :D

Thanks so much @snook!! :)

I'm sold on the color. A nice bright shinny yellow. Awesome. I'd hate to see his/her disability hehe

Thanks @johnnycopper1! I love the color too!! He was inside and he walked alright to the restroom.Seemed quite okay but I know sometimes those things may not be obvious. The husband firmly believes it was a parking issue and not a disability issue. Still nice looking car though! 😊

That is the brightest corvette I've ever seen. I love the crooked parking job too!

Thanks @papacrusher!! He must be so worried about it getting a mark on it that he has two placards and still parked sideways..smh! I would be also but I'm way too practical to even want a corvette!

It's a beaut for sure. Hopefully this guy is not scamming peoeple and is really in need of that handicap parking

It sure is and thank you @robertandrew! I hope so too but not a good feeling about it. My husband thinks he scammed it but I can't say for sure. Sometimes people do have things wrong that we can't initially see so possibly it's legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71