Mobility Photography "Military Jeep Used During Wars"

in #vehiclephotography5 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

My contributions to #vehiclephotography here on steemit community. This photograph of a jeep I took in Beeji's Park, Dalhousie. It was used by Indian army and now it is for display here to the tourists. It has been painted and repired I think to give a fresh look to it.


If you also some cool vector graphics, motion graphics or other animations for your text, logo or images , let me know. I will design for you at a reasonable price.

I regularly upload Tutorials on my YouTube Channel about graphic designing, motion graphics, Photo-Manipulation and 3D designing. Do not forget to like, share and subscribe to my channel for more amazing stuff like this.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqRq7eO8siuuKyf2hIeoTGA



Check my various artworks by visiting the following link.

Photorealistic Logo Designing From The Flat 2D Logo

Sparks Logo And Text Reveal Animation

Particle Logo And Text Animation

Computer Generated Images Of A Living Area

Isometric 3D Motion Graphics And The Youtube Tutorial Link

Digital Painting Of A Landscape In The Snow Coveted Hills And Greenery


I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832


Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif


Sort:  

I love your photograph

It's a funny moro ;) But that rifle scares...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16