Antique car in Dover, NH - my entry for today's #vehiclephotography contest

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Antique car in Dover, NH - my entry for today's #vehiclephotography contest


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T16:17:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 455.90/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love the portability... I have a feeling it's a very fast car. Convince me. 😊😊

LOL! I wish I could! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Such a lovely shot, angle and car! Very well Done @traciyork :)

Aww, thanks so much @adam-aj! 😊

Great photo and processing! You never know what you'll see in Dover!

LOL! Ain't that the truth, Roger - and thanks so much! 😊

More like an antique Batman automobile :) Wow! Gorgeous car I must say.

That's a good possibility, @wdoutjah! I was half tempted to have hubby park and wait for the owner to come out, so we could ask for the story behind the car. And thanks for dropping by! 😊

Certainly is a solid entry. Looking very cool. Glad you got stuck at all those red lights just to capture this. hehe :)

LOL! Thanks so much, @eyeofthemind... I think... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28