#cityscapephotography: Intersection

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #cityscapephotography initiated by @juliank.

Intersection

image

It is a rare chance to be in this intersection with few vehicles. This is a busy street in the city and it is such a sight to behold with only few vehicles. Glad to have captured it since maybe when the mall will open, that blue building, i am sure the traffic will be congested.

This photo was captured using Huawei Nova 2i.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalff, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87