¿Quién soy? Introduce myself ° Hi Steemit

in #venezolana6 years ago (edited)

Katiusca Cabeza.

18 años.

Estudiante de Comunicación Social.

Venezolana como la arepa y la hallaca.

Amante del humor y de todo lo que me conecte con la risa.

Amando profundamente a mi país y todos los valientes que aún luchamos

A veces escribo y otras veces grabo.

Intentando cocinar bien.

Mi mamá y mi hermano, mi familia

Muchos sueños por cumplir “un sueno es un deseo del corazón”.

Mi vida apenas comienza

Se me olvidaaaa!!!
amante de esos: mete poquita ropa y vámonos de viaje

Katiusca Cabeza.

18 years.

Social communication student.

Venezuelan as the arepa and the hallaca.

Lover of humor and everything that connects me with laughter.

Deeply loving my country and all the brave people that we still fight

Sometimes I write and sometimes I record.

Trying to cook well.

My mom and my brother, my family

Many dreams to fulfill "a dream is a desire of the heart".

My life is just beginning

I forgot!
lover of those: put little clothes and let's go on a trip

Yo tampoco se como vivir solo estoy improvisando, agarra esaaa21558878_1653217521363869_5741867833008901392_n.jpg!

[katy de la selva.jpg]
()

Sort:  

@katcd, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, katcd! Wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

OK thanks!
check my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25