Going back to the past.

in #venezuela5 years ago

0d297zv742.jpg

It seems that instead of going in search of improvements and go hand in hand with the advances that are seen day by day. In Venezuela we are going backwards, yesterday I realized that my uncle who lives next door has been cooking with wood for almost two weeks.

This country is an oil country and there are people cooking like this because of the lack of gas. It is worrying because I was reading a little and there are several people who have died burned for cooking like this. My uncle is almost 70 years old and I shouldn't have so many inconveniences to cook... This lack of gas worries me because I work using my kitchen and if the gas runs out like cooking the cakes.

Everything that happens in this country is incredible. I had enough time without talking about the situations we live here. But I think it’s good for those outside to see what’s happening here!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really, the situation we live in is very rough and that such an older person has to cook in this way is really worring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29