COME!, LETS ASSEMBLE, LETS UNITE AND TAKE A COMMON DECISION TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF VENEZUELA.

in #venezuela5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday at Apostle Daniel Marcelo182 post, touched my heart, soften my heart, put me into deep thinking. Quoted from his words which made me sad most was:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMYLq8VhVv9of5iJSqeG98kZHZNrToRdSCC1LyVSiLSkSYK4AMFNqSVBXefSVgepEiLdpxiRL2.png
Steemit

"In Venezuela life is very difficult if your social status is low."

"The minimum salary is enough to buy one or two items of food."

"That means you have to work a month to buy two food items."

Beloved, I hope most of us know the pending situation in Venezuela, of which our Legendary @SirKnight has given us an updates about couple of days ago. And I think many of us have spoke about it some time ago.

I suppose this call for immediate action to be taken, not just to pay lip services on this platform and leave. That is why it worth to come, assemble, unite as one family and take a common decision to help our people of Venezuela in this painful situation. This also reminds us of our call mandate as Parishioners to deliver other people and other communities who are on the same boat as the Venezuelans.

Apostle Paul words to the Romans 12vs15 of the New International Version says that: "Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn."

support.jpg
Gospelcrusader

As we always do, if some people are celebrating party, birthday or marriage ceremony they invite us and we attend to rejoice with them to show our appreciation and how joyful we also part take in their gathering. In the same way if those people are in troubles we should not turn our back for them. That is what Apostle Paul is saying.

I do not want to boggle you with much words, but I believe with the little that you have heard you will adhere to. Lets try to give out what we have in support of those who do not have, since what you will lose for others can pave way for you some where. Thank you for your attention!

I am oppongk

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeGDFunn9WkLs8pPWNtMUBLa6ZbHLsagstBHJhwWtxaN2NukwokGQVQfZNorDsm5HpFcyUkoN6 (1).png

Sort:  

You are a good-hearted youth Oppongk, hope will be reborn in this Nation, parishioners from all over the globe will come and worship God in these lands. Thanks for embarking with the Venezuelans. God bless you

Resteem
EC

Amen!, CEO of Steemchurch..,I receive this blessings.

Very important! Which was one of the reasons I made this reminding post.

DO GOOD TO THE POOR, GOD IS WATCHING

https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@maxdevalue/do-good-to-the-poor-god-is-watching-c551zhvv

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe a call for donations should be made

my country Venezuela is suffering a hard blow male of God, and it is true. I work for the mayor's office and my salary is 9 thousand sovereigns that was the only thing that paid me and I only reached for an arina bread of 4 thousand sovereign value and two diapers for my baby. here we are standing but thanks to the hand of God

Congratulations @oppongk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16