VERGE (XVG): "The Way to Make Money is to Buy When There is Blood Running on the Streets"..JD Rockerfeller

in #verge6 years ago

SUMMARY

VERGE (XVG) has corrected so deeply that such level can test the patience of any who might still be holding since the $0.29 peak. The correction is labeled as WXYXZ (blue) and the final Z wave is expected to mark a lower low. Per JD Rockerfeller's quote, s this the time to buy or sell?

The subwaves show the abc (red) placements, providing confirmation of current count. The final blue Z wave shows that the five waves of the last c wave could be in progress. While the lower low could target $0.024, it's important also to remember that a correction bottom is not necessarily an event but rather a process. In that process, there is also a scenario where price can continue going sideways. Discipline and patience pair the closest for traders during these near bottom times.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

thats a Baron Rothschild quote my friend

VERGE (XVG): "The Way to Make Money is to Buy When There is Blood Running on the Streets"..JD Rockerfeller

Or in your case @Haejin, JUST SCAM STEEMIT REWARDS!!! That's much easier huh @Dan?

I don't follow...that's a list of ppl who's comments got upvoted?

That's all the people he votes for as witnesses. The people who help create steemit. Ones he is kisses ass too. People who should be doing something about him scamming people on here!!!

lol. true.

In the end it wasn't him, since Rothshild had quoted the local blacksmith, and the local blacksmith had quoted his mum, she was from Germany. Something like that, I'm not 100% sure. Beware, history is not mathematics.

the best way to earn money is to keep calm and do good research

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

Or even better - do not visit exchanges, watch any market news or charts at all.

Smart money makes money (high five)!

Such a great quote. Hard to pull off for most

Still positive on XVG long term? Ive been holding for very long time.

Haejin why am I being downvoted on your blog????

because haters are going to hate. It has nothing to do with you, just some upset ppl ... upset that haejin posts get too much rewards

15% ... that's what he just said

Remember that Haejin was telling people to buy when this coin was near its all time high.

I love XVG community and the idea of it as well, but I suspect it will hit 200 sats or lower. I hate to see this, as I was an early adopter of this coin. Only time will tell. Maybe some big news will revive it, who knows.

This is awesome, being trying to understand the WXYXZ concept for a long time now. This is not quite simple from the versions I have read. It will help my better understanding of the concept as I proceed with my research on it.
Thumbs up Haejin

Followed you here on steem and Twitter will be amazing if you follow back
Twitter : @Crypto_Lance

@haejin i invite you to vote my last post!

Wow excellent writing. Upvoted on your post . Thank you

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

LOL. XVG is most probably dead!

It's possible. But I've also heard that being said about coins right before they go to the moon.

Not sure in this particular case. I would want to do more research before jumping to that conclusion.

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

That's why you should not invest all your money in one coin and when you do invest then just hodl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01