From my Instagram




A cool thing to wake up to. Lots of education I want to consume this year. I'm about to disappear for 6 months to complete a few holistic nutrition certifications.

While I am doing so I am trying to position myself in a living situation that will allow for: #vermicomposting, #microgreens, and personal/commercial #organic #food production. I see natural farming and all the mistakes and succeses I made towards it as a key part in my vision.

I am still dreaming about successfully creating an #indigenousmicroorganisms ( #imo) #compost pile.

It's been tough as I'm dramatically changing my health and mindset. It is hard aligning interests with old friends and acquaintances that are stuck in old patterns of behavior that I see as non synchronous. Yet it is still easy to be ambitious and set lofty #goals of #education and personal growth despite the insane amount of obstacles that are seemingly conspiring against my vision.

In the past , I blame personal health, I would flip out and give up or just deal with everyone's crap day to day. Now I just stick to the plan and further organize or patiently wait for outcomes that may come on their timetable not my own. Im trying to be 10 steps ahead.

#naturalfarming #health #lasvegas #share2steem #steemit



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30