I HAVE GOTTEN MY VERIFIED BADGE CHECKMARK ON VERO

in #vero6 years ago

If you followed me on #Vero you would know by now that I was given the opportunity to get verified on there with one of their verification checkmark on the right side of my name. I have been on there more than I have been on Steemit. The real reason why I ditched Steemit was because they disabled my upvotes so I won't have to gain anything on here for some reason.

I think they are haters or something but if thats the case then why would they even bother to censorship me like that if I only upload gameplay on my PC video games? It could also probably be that they don't seem to like it when a gamer from YouTube uploads on here. Well whatever the reason was, I just hope I get all of the upvotes (money) I was gain on here back because that is no fair to me.Screenshot (7).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10