Forgive

in #verse6 years ago

You were my first,
I'm not your first
And it doesn't matter to me.
Even though we're not together,
Spread us out.
I'll apologize to you.
Sorry, darling.,
For the love of the suffering,
Black for sleepless nights.
For unbearable, painful love
And to my teary eyes.
I'll shut up, I love you silently,
Because my soul is numb.
And see your strong figure
And I'm getting wings.
I'm glad when you look in the eye
And with a sincere, candid conversation.
And from the touch of your tender hands,
I'm burning with happiness and love.
Though we'll never be together,
I'll be yours forever.
And love I will not forget
It's gonna be my star.
So forgive me my distant,
That I have no hope in vain.
You'll be the first for me.
Which I'll remember more than once.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90