You onesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #verse5 years ago

Only for you want exist,
I have to hurry, in the summer I drive
no peace.
Do not separate your desires,
not separate.
Do not get lost in the shadows of others,
mind listen,
cherish the hope, don't run,
wish for happy moments
heart not delay.
Keep my hands in yours.,
don't leave defenseless, don't leave.
Dive into my heart, dive,
look for love in him, look.
Know my Soul, know.
Catch it with your mouth, catch it.
Don't give up on dreams,
don't give up on hopelessness.
Think of me day and night,
embrace me.
See in me only my own Soul,
go around, go around slushy puddles.
Stop my wildest dreams,
give me hope.
I don't want any more blissful dreams
reality, in the Shower please.
In the silence of the night talking to you,
like I'm burning with thirst.
Anxious, as if standing on the edge
the abyss itself, where it is solved
it is life without return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28