Captian Richard Marcinko founder of SEALTeam 6 Operation Save a Child Sex Slave

in #veteran6 years ago (edited)

I recently got into contact with a extremely amazing veteran he is on a mission to defend and innocent person.

He is currently working to support a young lady and her child. Both of which happened to be victims sex trafficking and I have invited him to this website.

Not only is this a veteran, but this is a real man at work fighting for someone who actually needs protection and defending.

If you want an example of Honor and doing the right thing this is a man that I would follow.

If you wanted to see a man who has a heart and enough respect for himself then look at this individual right here.

Currently I have asked permission to share his work as well as to share the GoFundMe account.

You may of course visit his own fakebook account. He isn't exactly hard to find!

I am very excited that he did respond to my first message and I hope to continue having a dialogue with this veteran activist.

When I support the veteran community it is because of heroes that are holding honor and moving forward.

It's people that actually do things in life that get my respect and love.

The fact this Man is willing to face down a USA politician that raped a child and now is protected from being prosecuted for his actions.

That's right! A Navy SEAL Captain and Plank Owner of SEAL Team 6 is willing to do work that others are scared to touch.

Now this is a veteran that deserves respect.

I'm asking permission to share his work. I won't until I have the green light.

Want to really support a veteran? Want to support a man who shows the world what being a Man really is?

This is how you earn respect. That's a man that shows me there is hope. And shows me there are real men taking actions.

You want to support veterans? I do. And focusing on real life heroes and their own accomplishments.

Demo Dick, you Sir never compromise your words or deeds. For you to stand for a young mother and her child? That's something I'll never forget...

And I'm definitely open to sharing his work. If he allows it.

Want to take action? Here is an example.

You want to help? Well a go fund account is open.

And this child now has a child as well. And it's confirmed that the Rapist of this rescued child sex slave is the father. And from what I gather is poised to get custody of the child.

I'm just a lovely civilian. I'm not a veteran. I'm not asking for a dime.

What I am asking for?

Look into a real war hero. His accomplishments stand alone and his service stands testament.

This man deserves to have support.

And even here on steemit I've never taken donations, however I've sent cryptocurrency directly to veterans to support them. It wasn't much but it was what I had.

So. I'm asking that you visit the facebook profile and find this man. Out of any cause currently being undertaken right now? This is one of the most important cause in the world.

I'll not plagerize a hero.

I'll not stand silent.

I'll say something. This isn't right. This deserves attention.

So today? This is what I'm talking about.

I'm human and can and have changed the world before by activism and focalizing momentum.

Well let me post something that shows the world justice and compassion.

Right now we can make a change. And with all my friends and followers? You can too.

I'm so broke I can barely keep my head up. I've not taken anything from our steemit dream yet. And have no cash myself to spare. But I do have my effort.

I can make a difference.

I can write this. I can do that. I take the time. I'm going to say something.

Yeah read his books. Looked at his work. His life's accomplishments. And the world has a tipping point. We can support what ever we want and place our efforts how we need.

I've invited him here and asked permission to share this cause with the world.

The more I talk about and engage people here with facts and my human heart? The more I can make a difference.

If Demo Dick himself showed up on Steemit id donate my votes to supporting his cause. As well as what ever I can do to help.

What really touches me is that not only does a young mother need help but her child is having health problems. And with the threats and complicated issues. It makes getting treatment expensive if it already wasn't

Well I'm asking for you to share this.

I will decline payout for this post!

And I'm also asking people to not vote this post. Of if you can and have to vote? Give it a 1% vote. Say something. I'm voting comments. And I'm definitely not going to stop being a force to change the world.

So want to see my heart? Here it is. Take action.

I'm asking for 1% votes and comments!

Nothing more.

I can do this.

Now I have permission from the person who wrote this. Copy paste share and I'm allowed to promote. Also above I have Captain Richard Marcinko giving me permission to share this with you.

Now my phone isn't allowing me to do markdown so I can't do much but I'll try and including links to the original posters.

Quoting a post that describes this better than I can.
"Happy Sunday everyone. Today I would like to introduce Commander Richard Marcinko (Retired). A Vietnam War Veteran.He was the founder of S.E.A.L.Team 6 and Red Cell, Commanding officer of S.E.A.L. Team 2. He has been awarded 4 Bronze Star Medals, 2 Navy Commendation Medals, Silver Star, National Defense Service Medal, Legion of Merit, Vietnamese Cross of Gallantry. I am helping raise money for Karla and Riaan, victims of child sex trafficking. Karla was 12 years old and pregnant when she was rescued with the help of Commander Richard Marcinko. He is a real life American Hero and Patriot. The fundraiser on my page was started to help this outstanding warrior in his quest to save these 2 children and to expose the American dirtbag politician who is Riaans father and others. This is dangerous business and would be extremely difficult to help these victims and expose these very evil people involved without his participation. Only someone with his experience, bravery and connections could expose this and get done what needs getting done. PLEASE help support this very critical and important cause. Thank you. "

End quote.

Luckily enough I have been contacted and Richard marcinko has personally given me the green light to share and promote.

I also personally am at his disposal if he ever should need any question answered I will find the answer for him.

Links... If you have access to his friendship already they work.
Just found that out posted a picture of the second friend list that's open. 5000 limit and he is still growing.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2208655726042207&id=100006934030318

And of course you can source this link for his mission... Same issue with the link. Will get the info and copy and paste... Sorry about this I just slapped that exact link.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2196480400593073&id=100006934030318

And on top of it you can also find the link to the crafts the young mother is making here....

Facebook.com/karlasuniquekrafts/

Edit. Above link was the one I tried to do...

Try this one.....

https://www.facebook.com/karlasuniquekrafts/

Thank you.
End edit.

For some reason I can't get the link copied.

Well I've worked hard on this and it means the world for this to be promoted and shared.

I'm not a veteran. And stand in awe of a real veteran and hero. I'm humbled and honored that I would be able to converse with a legend. Let alone be thanked for sharing and inviting him to share things here.

Go Veterans that are making the world a different way.
Screenshot_20180812-180701.png
Screenshot_20180812-180806.png

further edit and info...

With permission from the Captain himself...

From Captain Richard Marcinko himself. With permission.

"Over the weekend I received an explanation as to why the PGR and the Mexican hospital are reluctant to send Riaan to Boston for his much needed treatment. Apparently old hospital bills need to be paid as well as other issues which are pending. The guardian is making payments on the outstanding hospital bill balance.

Per a discussion with the prosecutor the following facts were disclosed:

Riaan’s dad has diplomatic immunity and can file for custody the moment Riaan steps foot on United States soil.
Riaan’s dad can admit to having sex with a prostitute and a minor but he will not be arrested, Karla will.
The case against Riaan’s dad for human trafficking will fail because he will be seen as a victim.
These issues could result in Karla not being able to testify.

Riaan can only receive the best care that Karla and his guardian can afford on their own until the trial is finished. His healthcare and nutrition expenses are high, but that is all that can be done for now. The child rapist cannot take his life from him.

So that is it in a nutshell. I had no idea Riaan’s dad, that arsehole, had a leg to stand on when it came to taking Riaan away from his mother."

End of edit...

Here is the best I can do to fix things.

I encourage everyone to support.

Action? Well here is my heart.

Another ...

edit

http://www.facebook.com/richarddemodick.marcinko.7

Sort:  

OUTSTANDING work in giving publicity to this, my hat's off and I will pass this to the veteran community here in steemit.

Only supporting my Veterans and role model. Amazed I got to talk with him. Made it clear I'm no veteran. He didn't care. This is huge. What can we do to support this man?..

The Facebook link doesn't work.

Which one?

And here is another one with more up to date information from his page.

Sharing with permission.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2208655726042207&id=100006934030318

Oh.... I know why... It's his permissions and I'm sharing it and your not his friend on that account.

He had to open up another facebook account.

Hang on. Will update in a second!
Screenshot_20180812-180701.png

Images make it better. I'm not great at FB either.

And the karlasuniquekrafts is also on the facebook of DEMO DICK! Salute to you Sir! Thanks you!

Hope the revisions help. Sorry if I'm not the best. Can't use markdown on my phone. Phone sucks. Limited income and one day I can use some steem funds to upgrade. But all my efforts are growing Steemit for now!

Appreciate it and if any more info is needed let me know.
http://www.facebook.com/richarddemodick.marcinko.7
That account is open to friends requests and should get you in contact.

Great work! There are apparently sealed indictments containing several big names associated with the DC beltline.

As we know in the past, Dennis Hastert was busted for sex with a minor, and ended up only serving probation. You have to think the awareness level child trafficking now, will completely wash over DC like an avalanche.

Another former Navy SEAL Craig Sawyer, runs Vets for Child Rescue. And his film Contraland comes out on Netflix in October, (I think).

A lot of people came out and said QAnon was fake after the release of information pertaining to the sealed indictments came out. But, my feelings are that this was a huge push to discredit the whole thing as the pedo-poltiical-hollywood complex shivers in their scum soaked fetid underwear. Granted, there are a lot of false Qs out there. But, if you ever listen to the SGT Report, that team seems to be on target for parsing out the correct intel from whomever is the leak.

This is a fascinating time to be alive. When you consider that for years we've sent people to DC and no matter what their sub-title, be it D or R, they got up there and their promises vanished. And the speculation was always that there was dirt on them. Now we know the dirt is synthetically fabricated and foisted upon them on a global scale.

Makes you wonder how many of them were tricked into underage sex with young women who looked like they were in their 20s. And how many of them go way beyond a lapse in judgement and actually enjoy raping little kids. WTF!

Change is coming! And nice time to be alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70