veteran implosion and retaliation against innocent members.

in #veteran6 years ago (edited)

Multiple members and supporters of the veteran community have been the issue of a witch-hunt within United Military Veterans of steemit. These people are innocent. They didn't take screenshots.

However a combat veteran that's not scared of bullies has. Oh maybe I should be honest. MULTIPLE veterans of the group are now sending me more information.

So they are blaming eachother and attacking innocent supporters.

You delegate to a Veterans community support project and find out this is happening?

Well should I allow them. To bully me? Or should I expose the truth.....

Screenshot_20180811-034137.png

Here is his full words. And I copy and pasted this reply in the entirety.

And telling me what to do and expecting me to comply with your intimidating behavior?


I'll speak for myself here (in my name only):

"BACK OFF"

That is the short version.

The fact of the matter is, you don't have a clue what you are talking about, based on everything I've read to date.

Hence your words here are worthless.

Everything from the titles through to the roles of named members is way out of sync with the reality of things, that is how far off you are with everything that you have stated to date.

& further more, if you do have any respect, then simply back off, this isn't a pissing contest from my end. It is a simple straight forwards statement.

If you understand these words I have typed here, you will see that your words are disruptive and way out of line, down right disrespectful towards everyone you have named so far.

As for flagging, I think that my point has been made clear, "I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOUR APPROACH AND WORDING".

& this is the last time I waste any of my time on this earth as far as this topic goes.

PS. A little piece of advice:
"Do your homework on a topic and on individuals before you start throwing mud at them."

Good bye.

Jack Miller


Hey Jack? You might want to check your spelling and grammar.

Thought that you had to be an adult to join the military. This behavior is really reminding me of a cheerleader squad drama.

How about another bully?
Screenshot_20180811-023129.png

So in here there is said that no one was paid to flag...
Here is @rakkasan84 wallet.
Screenshot_20180810-220433.png
Here is proof that this happened.

We have the funds exchanged and the 100% full weight flags...

Screenshot_20180810-124754.png

Well caught in a lie.

More evidence coming! Oh and the more that comes out the more the community deserves to hear it!

So do we have anymore threats and abuse?

Thanks for the free press! Oh nothing like being. Right and knowing that you hold the high ground. And in a defensive position. And having the enemy assault you with empty threats and showing no respect for their fellow veterans. Let alone turning and betraying not only innocent veterans and supporters.

I'm astounded. And not in the least seeking revenge or retaliating in any way.

You can throw all the flags you want. You can't take my honor.

Abuse me! I'd rather take your abuse than a disabled veteran. I'd rather you show the world what you really are than lower myself to your level.

I was raised and taught better. I'll have more respect from real veterans and be welcomed by them.

Meanwhile.... So called United veteran abuse eachother and attack innocent people.

Talk is cheap.
Honor is priceless.

Here are the exact words of the leader of the veteran himself.

Screenshot_20180810-134425_Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06