Bringing Sexy Back Contest - Well, read the post it's as truthful as it gets!

in #veterans6 years ago

Wasn't going to hop onto this one, but figured "Bugger it".

Not sexy now, but as I say, back in my day I was looking OK.

Had that letter "Y" build.

Big chest (115-120 cm chest, 31 or 32 inch waist) while now I'm a typical pear shape build!

But then again, I am an old fart now, so why should this bother me.

Found my shades and my last Softees Tshirt from OIF and my little baby from back over 2 decades ago, won't be easy to part with it, that much I do know.

Simple enough.

Fuck the rest, it just doesn't fit!

PS. Yesterday was a day that always knocks me off my feet, today is a day that marks a deed that wasn't meant to be and in a few days time is my wedding anniversary!

Think about it.

So, here are the photos, of this fat old fart, must not use the "C" word, as some cultures don't understand us Aussies when we use it, so fart will have to do!

photo 1.jpg

&

Maybe this one is kinda more sexy,

photo 2.jpg

However, whatever the case may be, this is the reality of things


Source

So unlike @rakkasan84 who can still fit into his cams, fkn here is the exact opposite of that, but you know what, to the little old ladies, I'm a potential gigolo, while you younger fella's are just about to get to the phase where you get grey hairs in places you never imagined possible!

So there it is, finally figured this selfie stick thing out, showing of my piece that has a few notches in it and I'm in the running, in the category for the sexiest old fart among the Military Vets on Steemit!

OUT!

Sort:  

Great entry thanks @jackmiller.😍

Well, would ya look at that handsome bugger! High-five @jackmiller for bringin' sexy back. Resteemed, so lock the doors before all the ladies are beating it down 💪😎

Didn't even have to pull your leg, like this ol' tree
tenor copy 6.gif

793DDBE2-17C6-4107-B1EB-1E0825664338.jpeg

Look, whatever hubby is paying you, I’ll pay you more! Just don’t shoot me!! 🤣

Badass bad boy Jack. To think, all this time I thought you were cute and cuddly! 🤣

😍😍😍

Oh yea! Rock it man. Now that's an entry! Put the walker aside @jackmiller us old timers are doing a 10k hump(um, damn I will be in a couple of months.) You look like you are ready to move out. Grab the ruck and let's go! Carry On!

Good on YOU!! pear and all :D

next time LIGHT that cigar!!

Your 'sexy and ya know it'

:D

You go Jack, What is your hourly rate for the lil ol ladies? Hahaha :-)

The big gun looks well handled..LOL!! Is your wife on board with the gigolo gig? Or was it her idea? LOL! Just kidding..... Happy Anniversary! How many years has she had to put up with you? GRIN.

21 years!

If you ask Sylvia, they flew by!

Congratulations @jackmiller! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by linnyplant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sexy Arnold Jackmiller Schwarzenegger

hahahahaaha, Arnie move over, there is a newer old fart in town!

Yea, sure man. But you know terminator, "I will be back."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72