Minor Update to Our Curation Trail

in #veterans6 years ago

shadowvotes.png

This week I noticed we started to lose a lot of our voting power on @shadow3scalpel. When reviewing our voting history, it was easy to see that the rewards were not being distributed as fairly to our members that don't post as often. I've adjust the amount of times @shadow3scalpel votes on a post to once a day with 100% voting strength for all members. I will slowly decrease the percentage until we reach a more stable voting power, if necessary. We have been in the low 70%'s for a week or so and this is decreasing the rewards going out to our members.

Thanks for being patient as we fine tune the curation trail making sure all veterans get the best possible reward from our community account and members on the curation trail. Focusing our strength into one bigger upvote per day should help everyone on our team. Also, check out the new daily posts written by @socent on the @umvbot blog!

Please visit her blog as well!
https://steemit.com/@socent
https://steemit.com/veterans/@umvbot/veterans-post-promotion-07-jun-18

witnessvotes.png

Sort:  

That's fair. As a frequent poster, I agree fully. I try to post two a day, but one vote per day is generally what other groups are doing as well.

I'm glad they're well organized and they always check that everything is done correctly.

I constantly publish good things, and not so good, depending on my mood. I hope I'm not causing any problems with those hahahahaha graphics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27