Inktober Video 2018

in #video5 years ago


I shot a small video with all the pictures that I drew during the Inktober. It was a tough month)
Enjoy watching.

Well, I leave for Steemfest in a couple of hours, let this year be as cool (and even better) than the last! Will you follow events on my blog?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Mantap (its mean great in bahasa indonesia). I really love your drawing in your video. especially "its time to sleep". Simple but very Nice. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow those sketches are really good .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome work! Hope my next year's Inktober will be as good as yours

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

They are beautiful
But I had no doubt even before I started watching it
You are very talented
Thank you for sharing with us
Trust you had a good time doing inktober :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80