DTUBE How To Make A House Roof From Sago Leaves

in #video5 years ago


Hello @dtube in this video I share about the benefits of sago leaves. Sago leaves have tremendous benefits. in ancient times before modern people here used sago leaves to make roofs in their homes. this is the roof of someone's old house that I shared. in our place some people still use it.

then I shared with my friends how to make him watch our video until it's finished, thank you. see you in the next video

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really love that work,i remember when i was young i always do that with my grandpa..

Thanks for sharing this video bro!

Thank you friends @bien for giving a very good comment. I hope in this video you can remember Kenagan's friends with his grandfather. happy dtubing

yes my friend..

same to you brother!

Ha ha ha you always carry on for clean environment.. I was doing this task when i was child with my father doing this...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, friend, @ahmanik it turns out this activity is your past experience with your father. hope your family is healthy always friends

Hehehe ... I'm sure the tree must be useful ... so far I don't know the benefits, through this vision, I can know that the benefits are really useful ... thank you for sharing my friend ....

This tree is a very useful tree. Our ancestors before the modern era were very meritorious with this tree. save traditional history

Yayaya ... I've seen directly from the people of Papua how they process this into their staple, and this fascinates ...

Thank you friends for sharing the formation

Thank you, my friend,@salmannaqvi hopefully it will be useful

Yes it is bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87