Autumn Table Setting Video

in #video6 years ago

Part of my decorating job is to keep ahead of each season, so even though it is still summer, I am thinking of fall! I share my projects ahead of each season to hopefully inspire others, and share ideas that they might want to use once the season is here. Sharing these ideas early also allows time for my content to be found before the season.

With that said, here is a fall table setting I put together using "Friendly Village" dinner plates, fall floral, & burlap. I hope you enjoy! :)


Thanks for watching!


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow looks so beautiful you showed and told about everything very nicely great to learn along too thanks for sharing the video :)

Lots of fruits and food stuff and you are also looking that, you take it very well decorated and amazingly represents for us.

wow fantabulous loved it i just loved the plates 😍 very unique n beautiful tho awesome idea thank you so much🤗

Wow so amazing! Wonderful creativity! People will be inspired from you. This is the first time I've seen from you this type of decorating. Thanks to share this wonderful post.

Hmmmm, amazing and brilliant post @artist1989!! I subscribed your channel for more videos! Very impressive!!

I would love to if you have a look at my post

Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💚💙

learnable video
something new from your post

interesting post your knowledge :)
I'm impressed
its stance is even beautiful...
congrats, so nice...

I love reading your post.

You are great art designer but I really liked it your blog post and thanks for sharing this post

That is sure a nice way to set all the things

Liked the way you folded the clothes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88