My latest project - Story Videos! Beatrix Percival - Chapter 1

in #video6 years ago

I have been hard at work with my latest project - a new YouTube channel featuring short stories and story series including the first story series I shared on Steemit: Beatrix Percival.

I wanted to find a way to share my stories with others in a way that I could include music that went with the story. But how could I do this when everyone reads at a different pace? I came up with the idea of making story videos! The story videos feature text that scrolls up the screen at a comfortable reading pace to music that I choose to go with each scene. I know, I know - some people read faster than others....but the pace of these story videos set everyone at the same reading pace, and because the stories go to music, it works! Think about when you watch a movie. People watch movies at the same pace. Characters don't speak faster for some viewers - this same idea is what I used for these story videos.

So, here is Chapter 1 of Beatrix Percival. I hope you enjoy!

Thanks for checking out my post!


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

First of all big hands for intro and outro👏 2nd somehow beatrix story is similar to mine i can also solve difficult maths problems easily but i cant draw and sing😃 and when i see awesome artists on steemit i also feel ordinary😞 well anaxiously waiting for next cahapter. Last but not the least amazing job man well done. Plz share your channel name🙂

Thanks! I am glad you enjoyed the chapter! :)

My new YouTube channel name is "Author Christopher Hiedeman"
Here is a link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcd2LHJhgvYVwMds6lW0bdA/

thanks :)

Wow this is even more interesting way of enjoying thanks for sharing :D

Well thought out to make a video and the story is great!

Welcome back, my friend...

So cool! It's fun to enjoy and can't wait to enjoy the next video.
IMG_20180804_205211.JPG
Have a nice and happy weekend, my friend.

Wow! It's a very interesting story . I have enjoyed this story.
I am very excited for your next story.
upvoted you @artist1989

It is a unique way of sharing the story and it was really awesome. Looking for more upcoming from you.

Great and amazing story @artist1989. So good to see your post after so l9ng time!! 🤗💚

Excitedly, Waiting for your next story!!

Thanks for sharing this post.

That's so amazing to check out great video and nice to see you after a long time :D

Nice 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

yep i really enjoyed artist thanks for sharing

So, here is Chapter 1 of Beatrix Percival. I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85