Dtube Snap - Condition Your Mind

in #video6 years ago


This is another quick @dtube snap. It is inspired by @nathanmars to stimulate all steemians to see how easy it is to upload videos to @dtube. This is a great opportunity for you all to join an amazing platform and community inside @steemit .

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice idea for a snap! This is exactly what I’m loving about having only a minute to shoot, it challenges your creativity! I need to up my game 😝😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Unlock your creativity with Dtube now :)

It really is pushing me! Great stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, my god, you are really very special. Very good snap, I 'm really learning from you. We have to push hard, I feel myself lazy sometimes, even with all things I'm doing, I believe that I can do more and this video is teeling me that. ☺

Go for it bro!!!

I know how you feel. Sometimes the excitement can fade and when that happens we have to change it up and do something new and different.

Probably the best DtubeSnap that I've seen it so far!!!

Thanks for bringing good vibes to our Dtube community :)

Thank you! I really enjoy being here and hope I can maintain this level of energy. I feel I am up to the challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, man

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Super duper awesome idea for dtube snap. I just came across @nathanmars' video on dtube snap and I was thinking "awesome and almost fly to the moon!"..

You are another creative person.

When are we going to see you on dtube?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81