Be Proud of Your Work. Upvote Yourself!

in #video6 years ago


Hi Everyone, @dtubestars/ @steemcafe here. I might make this a habit. Walking home from work to burn some extra calories. It's about 1.5 miles from the office to my place. Not bad. But it is 105 degrees when I was walking. Decided to talk a little about my day on the walk home. Reflect on the day and share with you some Steem thoughts.

Got so solid advice from @fyrstikken today. He said try to make the best content you can make and be proud of your work. Upvote yourself. If you dont believe in your work; why should other people believe in you. Great great point. Enjoy.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Have a wonderful & productive week.

Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference North: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think its a great idea, If not for yourself. Post for you, walk for you! and the rewards you will see!
when we see each other, I'll tell you about losing 100 pounds. Can you imagine me with 100 pounds! " words with IJ"! Right on Right on.

Walking is great exercise. Good for you. That's a decent distance.

Thank you for visiting, watching, and leaving a comment.

Iam always proud of my posts, but now I feel more proud after this post...

That's right. If you don't support yourself it would be hard to expect others to support you as well. Great advice from you and from a person that has been around the Steem block a few times. Walking is great for the body and mind to unwind. Great idea to hit 2 birds with one stone. Now that I think about it, that would be tough to literally hit 2 birds at once. You would need a pretty big stone and some David and Goliath accuracy to take them both out.

I may not get upvotes from others, I may not earn money but I really am proud because I believe in my posts to be awesome and I definitely upvote them each time. I know when a true reader finds my blog he can never stop from following it.

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3762.94 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18875.95
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86