Come to My YouTube Premiere Tonight?

in #video5 years ago

Happy Social Media Day!.png

Hello Everyone:

I'm trying something new on my YouTube Channel tonight. At 7pm Central Time I'm live-premiering my latest video. This allows viewers to watch the premiere together, as well as live-chat.

As you can see from the image, the topic of this video is a touchy one. But I don't take a position of my own. This video simply tries to better understand the positions presented with the hope of better addressing these important issues in our society. (I'm taking a similar approach to my upcoming homelessness series.)

It'll certainly be thought-provoking stuff--great for live-chat:) I think you'll really enjoy this experience.

To join in, click here.

I hope to see you there. If not, I'll be uploading this video to DTube following the premiere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19