Better Videos - Raising The Bar With Animated Live-Action Interviews

in #video6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Better Videos - Raising The Bar With Animated Live-Action Interviews


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Animated characters are very interesting, I like watching movies about the dwarfs of the dwarves.

Maybe in the future, the animated characters you create can be a movie, at least for children's spectacle.

In my opinion, you are very talented, success continues @flauwy.

Because​ of you I also think about maybe to make some animated character videos.
With what kind of program are you doing it?

Adobe Character Animator :)

Go Go 💪💪 @flauwy you are amazing

Also please help with my campaign. Thank you
https://www.gofundme.com/6hgw2v-help-me-finish-nursing-school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98