๐Ÿ” Power User Screencast EP1: @enazwahsdarb aka Zane Bradshaw

in #video โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ๐Ÿ” Power User Screencast EP1: @enazwahsdarb aka Zane Bradshaw


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort: ย 

My man, I did not realize you actually made an entire video about me! I saw your thumbnail when you posted it on a comment on one of my posts, but didn't realize until now you were actually telling me about this haha!


The story of how I found this was quite funny actually. I was testing Google Voice-Typing on my phone just now, and the 'test' phrase I said to the phone was 'Zane Bradshaw Steemit'.
And so your result (this post) was the top result. That's when I found out you made this video.
I appreciate what you did here! Super-duper cool to see. I appreciate all the compliments, and I also appreciate your honesty!
I have of course upvoted and resteemed :)

Hey, thanks for checking out my little experiment here. It worked rather nicely. ;)


Funny how you found the post. I am glad you did! Crazy how well SEO works here.


Thank you for the resteem and of course for all the nice insights that I have carefully tested myself already.

Yeah brother, it was awesome!

The SEO.. Crazy right!? And what's even more amazing is that this site's domain authority is only going to increase as we get more traffic!

No problem :) Team work to make the dream work.

Lol
More like steem work to make the dream work

Lol, that's a really good one, @tojukaka! :D

I actually think @ned quoted that on Twitter the one time :)

Nice, I got my own Graphic! Thanks! :)

I see you pimped your comments with the deviders. Looks cool. Hoever in the reply tab it looks strange because the images will always be shown as preview. Not bad but you should consider that.

Yeah thanks for that. I actually did realize that, and I reckon I have a solution. Just getting things ready :)

realy nice post and your blog is Full of surprises You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is by far one of your best ones man. I needed this one today! Thanks.

Hey @lahcen80, you are welcome and I am very happy you like this new concept!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I like the idea of Power User Screen-cast dude, nice job.

Excellent choice of first user to analyse as well. Personal brand, consistent style, sweet images, seems to be the way to go.

Your blogs are presented well too, so I got things to learn from you both - and that @kid4life !

Man, with what kind of ideas are you coming?
Amazing! Minnow series, now a poweruser Serie.
I like your creativity. I am excited to follow this series.
Full upvote!
May I ask what will be your new power laptop? :)

Wow, nice feedback. I wasn't sure if this concept would work but it seems it does. Thank you for your upvote, I really appreciate that!

modernpaster.png

This will definitely work.
Other can take them as examples and are seeing why they are a Power User :)

^^it looks good.

You have been featured:

May I ask what will be your new power laptop? :)

The Laptop I am getting is this one:

MSI GT62VR-7RE Gaming Notebook

  • 15,6" Full HD
  • Core i7-7700HQ
  • 16GB RAM (up to 64)
  • 1TB HDD + 256GB SSD
  • Nvidia GTX 1070 8GB
  • Windows 10

2017-06-22-product-5.png

A gaming Laptop.
Yes, this oneโ€‹ has definitelyโ€‹ Power. With a GForce 1070, โ€‹you should make your creative work without problems.

Some nice specs right there ;)

Yeah, I really need the horse power for my Animation Videos. I am planning to do life streaming and that doesn't work right now. Also my videos will be done much much faster :)

That's awesome!

My question is.. Why not just build a more powerful rig for the same price?

You mean like building the components together myself? It is company laptop so I don't really mind. Inf fact we saved 20% because of tax advantages.

Congratulations @flauwy, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 559 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3048.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow, that is some nice information. Thank you!

I'll check out your post, the data is promising. :D

You are always full of great ideas!

What I love the most is the positivity you bring!

Keep it up Bossman! Thank you!:)

Man, you are part of my inspiration so thank YOU. ;)

Amazing post...keep the good work

Damn! I like your creativity.

THX!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

payout.png

Oh YEAH, BABY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73