🔍 Power User Screencast EP2: @modernpastor - Football Player from Germany

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🔍 Power User Screencast EP2: @modernpastor - Football Player from Germany


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hey my friend.

Thanks for this great honor.
I really never expected that.

This is awesome!

You are a fantastic Steemian!

Great info here. I just finished 2 months on Steemit and I love it. Thanks for posting this! ✌🏾😊

You are welcome. Now is the time to make your account great before the flood gates open and the community explodes. It will be much more difficult then I think.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Thank you @smartdeveloper, I really appriciate the resteem. It is difficult to get reach on Steemit and resteeming helps a lot! :)

Dear brother as I new to steemit need some upvote and comments from all so that need to grow in steemit

Congratulations @flauwy, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 674 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3201.87. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I am climbing up the in this list. :D

Hey @flauwy, great series man. This way we can all learn from the up-and-coming stars. Your own star seems to rising also and deservedly so. Keep it up you-soon-to-become-whale-you :)

Thank you Xervantes. You are doing better and better as well! :)

Thanks, I have some crypto investments that are doing well and I am investing those profits into Steemit. The tactic seems to be working. I am trying to get to that 5000SP milestone before the end of the year. October and November are going to be interesting with 2 (for me) important ICO's coming up. I am also looking at some other interesting coins to invest in. Might do a post about them, but I am always a bit hesitant about sharing my hunches because I don't like it when people end up losing money just because they followed my advise.

Thank you :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 28.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @flauwy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 27.78 % upvote from thanks to: @flauwy.
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87