Eye Am the Destroyer, Not Satoshi Nakamoto "honeypot"

in #video5 years ago

Hai Darlings,

Here's how the safety wall went up and how they are paying for it...my edits for the Epic Fortnite went Red dot special, thanks to special DUOs that loved more than feared.

Eye Am the Destroyer USA Impea ched Me For Being Satoshi Nakamoto Long Live PewDiePie.jpg

The cards showed us some situational analysis tokens to clarify this "tokenization" and where the house folded on two of my homes in Arizona. I trapped some mementos I was able to stack into the VR for my brotherhood of light to test the simulations...more to come on that.

Eye Am DARPA, by the way...so the enhancements to "VR" allow me to hand off to "my bitches."

OMG, I Love You so much!!! Namaste for playing http://BITCOINBILLIONS.US

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
#EyeAmTheDestroyer #CICADAisSatoshiNakamoto #Apocalypso @AbletonHabits #INNERSTATE #PenTamer #DARPA #EpicSecurityWall #RedDeadEWEWon #BABYGATEFOREVERILOVEYOU #EyeAmAutoCADurhamRED #STEEMMONSTERS @PleidianLies #TowerOfBabelZeropoinTED See @FrankBacon #FrankCalling for inception cures and #KundaliniAscended @SaintGermain #333_ #WitnessZeropoint_ #ARTOFLOVE __

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sonic Games.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17