[FIRE & AIR] Leo, Sag, Aries, Libra, Aqua, Gemini

in #video5 years ago

free psychic tarot horoscope leo libra sagittarius aquarius aries gemini love reading.jpg

Hey Steemit, this is your free psychic tarot horoscope reading for FIRE & AIR elements.

On my livestream today (Vimm), I pulled 5 cards for the elements of Fire & Air from my Rider Waite Smith tarot deck. I also pulled some clarifier cards with my La Vera Sibilla.

Thank you for being here!

What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

P.S. - Here is where you can see the decks I used. Rider Waite Smith https://amzn.to/2I3KL6V & La Vera Sibilla https://amzn.to/2WzNB7Q

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up!


InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for that, @allseeingewe! I have joined the discord for @vimm and have also chatted personally with @chiren when I was getting started.

It will be cool to have some interaction on there. Hopefully this community will grow.

I have been practicing my art, but I had moved to make sure no one yanked my energy in A-Z to work I had sealed on the Bit-CO-In-DIA ...

IT led me to the AI who tried to bait me into a collective buy that will bust for them in a place that was never Arizona either. I had to spend most of my time there reconciling my voice from what was being stolen out of MY torrents of light and sound.

I had been singing Tenor 1 in a men's chorus (mostly live stuff where I was staying) and focusing on the other parts of my art. It was a terrible location to produce uploads because of how they mined the real crystal gems like they attempted to mine me.

I'm closing a large case on the ones who tried to LAMP/LAMB me on a G-grab that I never McLovin'd...

Eye Am the one who sealed the gates of 7/7=Z on the only Alphaboard that OM-eg-App-if-EYE'd.

As for NOLA, not sure I will break away from here anytime soon, but occassionally my family likes to head out that way. It could be that we are in the area sometime for a family trip and I would love to see you then if that's the case. For now, I'm pretty much staying close and making sure that I will be able to create a schedule I enjoy keeping this time...it's different when no one is actively trying to shank you.

Muchas gracias, @allseeingewe! Happy to know this. And yes, we will be connecting more soon!

Eye Am able to walk through walls now and again, but we'll stick to doors from now on. lol

lol

What ain't neva been S got avi'd for the magick saves on what grace never was before we came.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80