New live video from yesterday, you'll get a kick outta this one

in #video6 years ago

Atria Park 9-14-2018.jpg

You've seen me do this Song before, and heard some of my dialogue,

but this is a very good example of what it is I do.
This was a new crowd, never having seen nor heard me before,
so it was 'virgin territory'.
I was in heaven.

"Audience Interaction"

by
Jerry E Smith
©9/15/2018


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks

Sort:  

Love this audience interaction, Jerry.Good show!

Thank you Mama Castor, it was a good show as far as I was concerned, and as far as I could
Tell From the Audience reactions. I haven't heard back from the facility and staff however, but
Since even the Exec Dir came up and danced around a bit, I should think they will
Ask me to come back, or at least I hope so.
Here is my latest adventure:

I had eye surgery Monday, this one was taken Tuesday morning

Looks better than the two hours after! How long will it take to heal up?

I don't know for sure, it's healing quite well so far, post op this
coming Tue. (I have GOT to remember to check in on that)
I have a gig next Wed, so I have to get the bruising and
Swelling down some before then, but if not? I'll
Go forward like any other entertainer would!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10