Learn Adobe Premiere Pro CC in 50 Minutes!

in #video6 years ago

Want to learn how to edit video like a professional and create amazing videos from scratch? Check out my YouTube video below where you will learn how to edit using adobe Premiere Pro CC from scratch today!

Thanks for watching!
Follow me @joeparys for more!

Sort:  

Haven't watched yet, wanted to get my upvote in. Excited. Thank you.

Thanks for the video ❤️ It'll help me out a lot since I am currently in the process of converting from Vegas Pro to Premiere Pro 🙂

I am glad that the video will be useful for you @trenditcentral.

Y'know, I LOVE this approach to getting new students! I already know CC but this is something that is blowing my mind. Thanks for taking the time to show this!

Thank you very much @shaunonsite for giving your feedback on this post.

You just received a 7.99% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @c10h15n!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16