FULL STEEMIAN KENDAMA EDIT

in #video6 years ago

Hey everyone!

Yesterday I shared my kendama rap song with you. Today I have the kendama edit to go with it!

I hung out with my friend @wavemmlz for only a few hours, but we filmed a bunch of cool tricks and made this awesome song. It feels great hanging with your creative friends who are also driven to make things. Good always comes from it.

Let me know what you think of the song and video, and if you have been able to try out a kendama for yourself!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

I thought initially the image was pita bread but is it an ashtray?

Fantastic video friend greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87