SKANKS AT THE TATTOO SHOP

in #video6 years ago

Good day Steemit!

Yesterday, I went to Kingz Tattoo Parlor and got another food tattoo added to my leg. This time, it was an onion!

IMG_0847.PNG

I was wearing my "Legion of Skanks" shirt, so I made a little edit with one of their theme songs. It is a good peek into the experience I had getting tattooed featuring a single kendama trick for all you dama heads out there! Enjoy :)

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Nice maneuvering it's impressed me very good workings of the physical nature of wood.

Excellent great tattoo friend good greeting

Nice tat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28