DTUBEDAILY VLOG GARDEN FARMERS

in #video6 years ago


Hi ... This Divideo I share about my daily activities in the garden. this time I shared about planting cucumber in my plantation from day one to finish, cucumber harvesters usually harvest for 40 days after planting seeds. treatment with natural fertilizer hope you guys like this video. Hi ... This Divideo I share about my daily activities in the garden. this time I shared about planting cucumber in my plantation from day one to finish, cucumber harvesters usually harvest for 40 days after planting seeds. treatment with natural fertilizer. hope you guys like this video. This video-making process runs 40 days from the first day of work to the next here I teach you from the first stage to the end.

My name is @khabir and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : @armiamuhammad03
Salam @Khabir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

mantap bang khabir, senang aku nontonnya, abng salah satu yang paling aktif dari semua orng yang aku follow di steemit, maju terus bang khabir.
proses ga pernah mengkhianati hasil.

Hi @khabir, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @armiamuhammad03 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70